Sewing

Free Lingerie patterns

 

Hey there,

Zoals sommigen wel weten, ben ik momenteel een cursus op Craftsy aan het volgen i.v.m. het maken van lingerie.

Vooraleer ik start met een projectje, bereid ik me altijd eens voor door inspiratie op te zoeken, creaties te checken of om op zoek te gaan naar patronen.

Ik heb een hele reeks betalende gevonden, maar ik vond er ook enkele gratis!! Jippie!!

Ik heb ze opgelijst en alvast bij mijn gratis patronen pagina gezet. Maar ik dacht, laat ik er maar ineens een heel postje aan wijden. Dus bij deze, veel plezier 😉

as some of you know, I started to follow a Craftsy cursus to make lingerie.

Whenever I want to make something I always do research about patterns, makes, etc.

Not only did I search for payable patterns, I found a whole lot for free.

I added them to the free patterns but I thought to share them in a special post anyway.

Let’s check them out!!

~ Bra’s: ~

Pic from the wood between my worlds (here)

Picture from beakers and bobbins (here)
Picture from Silverlingin atelier (here)

Maya Bra

Picture from silverliningaterlier (here)

strappybra1

Picture from tailor made (here)

Picture from Ida 365 (here)

~ Panties/slips/thongs: ~

Picture from Stardustsouls (here)

DIY Underwear

Picture from Lady ahoy (here)

Picture from Vera Venus (here)

Picture from Kathy Sews (here)

So Zo undies with lace and florals - front

Picture from Allspicesbounds (here)

Corinne panties!

Picture from silverliningatelier (here)

Fuchsia and black set

Picture from Very purple person (here)

 photo file_zps0c101e24.jpg

Picture from Misscelliespanties (here)

bralette-string-set

Picture from Make a bra (here)

Red lace set

Pic by a very purple person (here)

~ Others: ~

Summer Blossoms Garter Belt

Picture from Misss Maddy Sews (here)
  • Bathrobe by Sewbon

Make a one-size-fits-most bathrobe using this free sewing pattern and tutorial by sewbon.com

Tutorial (here); Picture from Sewbon (here)

Als je nog andere gratis patronen weet, laat het me zeker weten!!

If you know some other free patterns, let me know!!

 

Lots of love,

Source: big picture xcocolienx

2 gedachten over “Free Lingerie patterns

  1. Hi Lien! That’s a really interesting post! I love searching for free patterns arount the web too, and thanks to your post I’ve found some new ones! Also, thank you for featuring my Corinne panties 😉

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I really appreciate it :) I will do my best to answer every single one of them ;) ♥ Lien